The God Question

There are only two possible answers to the "God question".

 

Number 1. The is no God.

or

Number 2. There is a God...and he just doesn't give a shit.

 

Take your pick.

 

 GTB

 

 


mbl.is „Hver er tilgangur lífsins?“
Tilkynna um óviđeigandi tengingu viđ frétt

« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

I will pick nr. 1 for sure

Bloggerswife (IP-tala skráđ) 24.9.2010 kl. 11:17

2 identicon

Sorry, en ţađ er bara eitt rétt svar
1 Ţađ er ekki neinn guđ.

Ţađ er einfaldlega rangt ađ hafa "option" 2

doctore (IP-tala skráđ) 24.9.2010 kl. 11:21

3 Smámynd: Gregg Thomas Batson

Well, I agree with you that there is no god.  But there will always be one or two idiots who will say that I can't prove that there is no god. That is true, I can't prove there is no god, but I can prove that, if there is a god, he doesn't give a shit. There is plenty of evidence to support that.  And then I like to ask these idiots, if he doesn't give a shit what then do I need god for?

 GTB

Gregg Thomas Batson, 24.9.2010 kl. 11:57

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband