Breasts -NO WAY, Brain matter- NO PROBLEM

I can't believe that someone posted the photos of this woman NAKED, without any clothes on for Christ's sakes, on their blog http://raggamuffin.blog.is/blog/raggamuffin/entry/871536/ I was trying to eat my dinner when I innocently clicked on the link and, well I almost got sick.  I don't not want to see anything like that ever again especially with food around.  I now have to try and clear my mind of such a disgusting and I might add, immoral sight.  Perhaps a night of American primetime  shows will help. Nothing like the everyday splattered blood and brain matter to rid the mind of a woman's breasts.

 GTB


mbl.is Ungfrú Kalifornía í vandræðum
Tilkynna um óviðeigandi tengingu við frétt

« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Guðmundur St Ragnarsson

This is outrageous. Can´t we save this poor girl?

Guðmundur St Ragnarsson, 6.5.2009 kl. 23:50

2 Smámynd: Villimaður

I hope you are not serious. If you see something you don't like then press the back buttom. By the way she's not naked, she's in underwear.

Villimaður, 7.5.2009 kl. 12:33

3 identicon

Guðmundur,

The only hope this girl has is an overnight change in American's Puritan view of the human body. So basically no hope at all.

Kristín,

Pressing the back button would not have helped as the image was already burned into my retinas.  Underwear is not something I want to see either. You obviously do not understand the American definition of "naked".  And yes, I am being entirely facetious. ;)

GTB

GreggThomas Batson (IP-tala skráð) 7.5.2009 kl. 17:49

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband